THE GILDED ONES

14,70 

The must-read new bold and immersive West African-inspired fantasy series, as featured on Cosmo, Bustle and Book Riot. In this world, girls are outcasts by blood and warriors by choice, perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther.

10 in stock

Publisher

Author

Published

Format

SKU: 9781474959575 Category: